This is a past event.

Squamish Winter Market 

When: Sun., Nov. 25, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Jan. 6, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., March 3, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., March 17, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., March 31, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sun., April 14, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2013
www.squamishfarmersmarket.com
Come inside and enjoy the warmth of community spirit at the the Winter Market in Squamish where everything is made, baked and grown.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 1994-2014 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation