Relax in the time-honored tradition of grand hotels in the Mallard Lounge. One of Whistler's most popular destinations for martinis, and Scotches, The Mallard Lounge & Terrace is truly a 'gem' at the Fairmont Chateau Whistler…

Complete details for Mallard Lounge »

Past Events

  • Zaac Pick (Live Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 13, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 14, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Greg Neufeld (Live Music)

    • Wed., Sept. 11, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 12, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Evan Kennedy (Live Music)

    • Mon., Sept. 9, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 10, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Patrick Gavigan (Live Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 8, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Greg Neufeld (Live Music)

    • Sat., Sept. 7, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Colin Bullock (Live Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 6, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Greg Neufeld (Live Music)

    • Thu., Sept. 5, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Kyler J Pierce (Live Music)

    • Tue., Sept. 3, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 4, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Michael Fabro (Live Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 1, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 2, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Patrick Gavigan (Live Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 30, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 31, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Patrick Gavigan (Live Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 29, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Olin Brix (Live Music)

    • Tue., Aug. 27, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Wed., Aug. 28, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Jacob Dryden (Live Music)

    • Sun., Aug. 25, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 26, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Mike Weterings (Live Music)

    • Sat., Aug. 24, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Colin Bullock (Live Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 23, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Greg Neufeld (Live Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 21, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Evan Kennedy (Live Music)

    • Sun., Aug. 18, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 19, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Michael Fabro (Live Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 16, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Michael Fabro (Live Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 15, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Jacob Dryden (Live Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 14, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Patrick Gavigan (Live Music)

    • Sun., Aug. 11, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m., Mon., Aug. 12, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 13, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Sean Michael (Live Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 9, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 10, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Jacob Dryden (Live Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 8, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Patric Gavigan (Live Music)

    • Mon., Aug. 5, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Wed., Aug. 7, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Michael Fabro (Live Music)

    • Sat., Aug. 3, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 4, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Greg Neufeld (Live Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 2, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Dino Dinicolo (Live Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 1, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Dave Hartney (Live Music)

    • Tue., July 30, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Wed., July 31, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Richard Samuels (Live Music)

    • Sun., July 28, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Mon., July 29, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Adam Thomas (Live Music)

    • Sat., July 27, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Coal Davies and the Rockabillionaires (Live Music)

    • Sat., July 27, 9 p.m. 2019
  • Patrick Gavigan (Live Music)

    • Fri., July 26, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Patrick Gavigan (Live Music)

    • Thu., July 25, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Dino Dinicolo (Live Music)

    • Tue., July 23, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Wed., July 24, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Greg Neufeld (Live Music)

    • Sun., July 21, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Mon., July 22, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Michael Fabro (Live Music)

    • Fri., July 19, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Sat., July 20, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Michael Fabro (Live Music)

    • Thu., July 11, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 12, 3:30-5:30 & 8-11 p.m. and Thu., July 18, 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Kyler J Pierce (Live Music)

    • Fri., June 28, 3:30-5:30 & 8-11 p.m., Mon., July 15, 8-11 p.m., Tue., July 16, 8-11 p.m. and Wed., July 17, 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Ari Neufeld (Live Music)

    • Sun., July 14, 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Mike Weterings (Live Music)

    • Fri., July 12, 3:30-5:30 & 8-11 p.m. and Sat., July 13, 3:30-5:30 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Antonio Larosa (Live Music)

    • Tue., July 9, 8-11 p.m. and Wed., July 10, 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Evan Kennedy (Live Music)

    • Sun., July 7, 8-11 p.m. and Mon., July 8, 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Marc Charron (Live Music)

    • Sat., June 29, 3:30-5:30 & 8-11 p.m., Sun., June 30, 8-11 p.m. and Sat., July 6, 3:30-5:30 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Greg Neufeld (Live Music)

    • Thu., July 4, 8-11 p.m. and Fri., July 5, 3:30-5:30 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Adam Thomas (Live Music)

    • Tue., July 2, 8-11 p.m. and Wed., July 3, 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Sean Rose (Live Music)

    • Mon., July 1, 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Kyler J. Pierce (Live Music)

    • Thu., June 27, 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Collin Bullock (Live Music)

    • Wed., June 26, 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Antonio Larosa (Live Music)

    • Mon., June 24, 8-11 p.m. and Tue., June 25, 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Marc Charron (Live Music)

    • Sat., June 22, 3:30-5:30 & 8-11 p.m. and Sun., June 23, 8-11 p.m. 2019

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 1994-2019 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation