Atomiccross Results 

With a few exceptions it was a whole new field of skiers and boarders in the medals at the second Atomiccross on March 8.

In the women’s snowboard bracket, the top four were Emily Thomas, Cori Olafson, Danah Besson and Kerry Martin. Perry Bizyk, Garett Halayko, Owen Leno and Ian Weinstein were the top men.

Kim McKnight and Cara Dolan returned to take the top two spots in the women’s skier cross, followed by Michelle Rudell and Sarah Stevenson.

The men’s amateur skier category went to Michael Moore, followed by Adam Billinghurst, Lucas Fitzpatrick and Keenan Hood.

The men’s Pro bracket went to Luke Dolan, followed by Daniel Moore, Brett Crabtree and Ken Pedersen.

The next Atomiccross event is set for March 22.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Readers also liked…

Latest in Features

Sponsored Content

Demystifying the rules around renting out your Whistler home

From average price per night to acquiring the proper license, here’s what you need to know...more.

© 1994-2018 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation