banner.png
Designed and handcrafted in Ireland, the Dubh Linn Gate Pub and Restaurant was transported piece by piece around the world to the the ground floor of The Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside.


View Larger Map

Restaurant Details

Upcoming Events

  • Ruckus Deluxe (Live Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 15, 3:45 & 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 3:45 & 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 3:45 & 9 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 21, 3:45 & 9 p.m. Free.
  • Red Chair (Live Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 17, 9 p.m. Free.
  • The Whiskeydicks (Live Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 17, 3:45 p.m., Mon., Dec. 18, 3:45 & 9 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 19, 3:45 & 9 p.m. Free.

Related Stories

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • The McQuaids

    • Fri., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 9 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 7, 9 p.m. 2017
  • Chad Oliver

    • Mon., Dec. 4, 9 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 5, 9 p.m. 2017
  • Red Chair

    • Sun., Dec. 3, 9 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Dubh Linn Gate Irish Pub »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 1994-2017 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation