This is a past event.

Greg Neufeld 

When: Fri., Sept. 11, 5 & 9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 5 & 9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 5 & 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 5 & 9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 5 & 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 25, 8 p.m. 2015
Greg Neufeld is no stranger to the spotlight. His guitar and vocal talents have landed him on stages across Canada and even found him a spot on a smash hit TV series. Greg has a huge voice, strong guitar skills and a great repertoire of amazing cover songs.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 1994-2017 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation