This is a past event.

Kids' Night Out 

When: Fri., Dec. 18, 5:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 5:30-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 22, 5:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 5:30-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 29, 5:30-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 1, 5:30-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 5:30-9 p.m., Tue., Feb. 9, 5:30-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 5:30-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 5:30-9 p.m., Tue., Feb. 16, 5:30-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 5:30-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 5:30-9 p.m., Fri., March 25, 5:30-9 p.m., Sat., March 26, 5:30-9 p.m., Tue., March 29, 5:30-9 p.m., Fri., April 1, 5:30-9 p.m., Sat., April 2, 5:30-9 p.m., Tue., April 5, 5:30-9 p.m., Fri., April 8, 5:30-9 p.m. and Sat., April 9, 5:30-9 p.m. 2016
An evening program for kids age five to 12. Activities include tubing, cross country skiing or ice-skating at Olympic Plaza and are subject to change depending on weather and availability. All programs meet at the Whistler Kids building at Blackcomb Base. For more information, call 604-967-8950.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 1994-2018 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation