chateau_whistler_fairmont.jpg
Relax in the time-honored tradition of grand hotels in the Mallard Lounge. One of Whistler's most popular destinations for martinis, and Scotches, The Mallard Lounge & Terrace is truly a 'gem' at the Fairmont Chateau Whistler.

Restaurant Details

Upcoming Events

  • Evan Kennedy (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 13, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 14, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m.
  • Marc Charron (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 15, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m.
  • Dino Dinicolo (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 16, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 17, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m.

Related Locations

Related Stories

Past Events

  • Sean Michael

    • Fri., Oct. 11, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 12, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Marc Charron

    • Mon., Oct. 7, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 10, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019
  • Michael Fabro

    • Tue., Oct. 8, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 9, 5-7 & 8-11 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Mallard Lounge »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 1994-2019 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation