millenium place 

Millennium Place Update We wish to express a sincere thank you to the outgoing members of the Board of Trustees of the Whistler Skiers Chapel Society for being the initiating force behind the Maurice Young Millennium Place. The following are to be commended for their generosity of time and dedication to the society: Doris Harris, Treasurer; Eileen Tomalty, Secretary; Brent McIvor, Past President; Freda Cook, Gordon Harris, Alex Kleinman, Linda McGaw, Steven Milstein, Tom Oliver and Ross Walker. We welcome and introduce with pleasure the new Board of Directors of the Whistler Skiers Chapel Society. Representing the qualified stakeholders are: Freda Cook, New Westminster Diocese of the Anglican Church of Canada; Paula Lloyd, British Columbia Synod Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada; Peter Ackhurst, Whistler United Church of Canada; Mel Diamond, Whistler Jewish Community; and observer Jeannette Callalan, Our Lady Of The Mountains Catholic Church, Whistler. Harlene Walker, President Board of Directors Whistler Skiers Chapel Society Campaign office phone: 905-4211 fax: 905-4228


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Readers also liked…

Latest in Whistler

© 1994-2019 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation