pemberton chambers 

D’Arcy DeMore was elected president of the Pemberton and District Chamber of Commerce at the chamber’s annual meeting, Jan. 28. Other directors elected were: vice president, Richard Miller; secretary, Shirley Henry; treasurer, Tammy McIvor and directors; Mark Blundell, Triss Bubbs, Chris Einarson, Leona Lawrence, Roy McClean, and Mary vande Wetering. Anyone who wishes to join the Pemberton Chamber can pick up an application form at the Pemberton Hotel.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Readers also liked…

Latest in Whistler

Sponsored Content

Demystifying the rules around renting out your Whistler home

From average price per night to acquiring the proper license, here’s what you need to know...more.

© 1994-2018 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation