This is a past event.

SORCA XC Toonie Ride 

When: Sun., April 22, 6:30 p.m., Wed., April 25, 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 9, 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 23, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 6, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 20, 6:30 p.m., Wed., July 4, 6:30 p.m., Wed., July 18, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 6:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 22, 6:30 p.m. 2012
Price: $2
www.sorca.ca/rides/xc-toonies
Every second Wednesday from April – September we meet at a designated location, sign you up and time your ride for you.

See http://www.sorca.ca/rides/xc-toonies/ for 2012 Schedule.
SORCA membership required. or There is a one-day ride fee of $22 for non-members.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 1994-2017 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation