This is a past event.

WhiskeyDicks 

When: Thu., Dec. 24, 4 & 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 25, 4 & 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 27, 4 & 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 31, 4 & 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 1, 4 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 3, 4 & 8 p.m., Mon., Jan. 4, 4 & 8 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 5, 4 & 8 p.m. 2016
The WhiskeyDicks use fiery Celtic-gypsy fiddle licks, cello played like a bass, energetic guitar strumming, and voice to tell stories of good times past and to play songs people know but in a way they'd never imagine. Bridging the gap between traditional and modern popular music with an enthusiasm that is contagious, and an eclecticism that knows no bounds.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 1994-2017 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation