Whistler all-candidates meeting planned 

Six candidates in running

Page 3 of 3

Updated candidates list

Whistler (West Vancouver-Sunshine Coast-Sea to Sky)

Anne Jamieson — Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada

John Weston — Conservative Party of Canada

Blair Wilson – Liberal Party of Canada

Judith Wilson – New Democratic Party

Silvaine Zimmermann – Green Party of Canada

Pemberton (Chilliwack-Fraser Canyon)

Ed Baye — Green Party of Canada

Ron Gray — Christian Heritage Party of Canada

Malcolm James – New Democratic Party

Dorothy-Jean O’Donnell – Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada

Chuck Strahl – Conservative Party of Canada

Myra Sweeney – Liberal Party of Canada

Readers also liked…

Latest in Whistler

More by Andrew Mitchell

© 1994-2020 Pique Publishing Inc., Glacier Community Media

- Website powered by Foundation